Average Wizard Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nev's Pam One shot's

+2
Molly Prewett
Parvati Patil
6 posters

Go down

Nev's Pam One shot's Empty Nev's Pam One shot's

Post  Parvati Patil May 4th 2011, 7:45 am

Right...so here is my Pam fanfiction. Don't judge me too harshly. It would have been longer but I am not good at writing smut so I was not going to take it there which is where I probably would have headed. <.<

Insert a super awesome fanfiction title here
Parvati apparated outside of the cottage that she had lived in with James ever since they got married, smiling as she looked at the front door to the average sized cottage. She really hadn't been here for quite some time, and it made her ecstatic that she knew she would be spending more and more time here now that she wouldn’t be cheering for a while, even if the circumstances were a bit unexpected.

She turned the knob on the door and pulled it open before stepping inside and setting her suitcase down in the small living quarters at the entrance. She sighed before she walked over and let herself fall back onto the couch so she was laying down, staring at the ceiling. She lay there on the couch for a few minutes, just staring at the ceiling and thinking before she decided it would be more fun if she surprised James when he got home.

Parvati stood up from the couch and walked over to her suitcase by the door, grabbing it and carrying it into the master bedroom after locking the door so he would have no idea that she was home for a little surprise visit, that would actually turn out to be more than just a little visit.